December 7, 2011, available at:

Daily Marriage Tip

December 7, 2011

What’s your spouse’s primary love language–Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, or Physical Touch? (Gary Chapman, The Five Love Languages) Is yours the same or different?

More For Your Marriage

Throughout, links to other websites are provided solely for the user’s convenience.
USCCB assumes no responsibility for these websites, their content, or their sponsoring organizations.

Copyright © 2018, United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. All rights reserved.
3211 4th Street, N.E., Washington DC 20017-1194, (202) 541-3000 © USCCB.

December 7, 2011, available at: