November 29, 2012, available at:

Daily Marriage Tip

November 29, 2012

There are 3 typical stages of love: Romance, Disillusionment, and True Love. True Love is usually the result of having felt the infatuation of romance, then being tested by daily life, and eventually a deeper love that says YES, despite trials and imperfections. Where are you?

More For Your Marriage

Throughout, links to other websites are provided solely for the user’s convenience.
USCCB assumes no responsibility for these websites, their content, or their sponsoring organizations.

Copyright © 2017, United States Conference of Catholic Bishops. All rights reserved.
3211 4th Street, N.E., Washington DC 20017-1194, (202) 541-3000 © USCCB.

November 29, 2012, available at: